Select a Service

First State Financial, Inc. Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Katherine Reese Capps
Board Members
Jacob P. Cline III
Baylor H Fulton
Greg Kessinger
Ronald C. Tritschler
Paul David Steely
Diana G. Hunt
Wade Bevins
Teresa Francis

Bell County Region Officers

Lexington Region Officers

Katherine Reese Capps
President/CEO Greg Kessinger EVP/Regional President
Kristy Burnett AVP/Lending Gail Thompson VP/Branch Manager
Baylor H Fulton
SEVP/Regional President/Chief Operations Officer James Atkins VP/Lending
Wade Bevins
EVP/Senior Loan Officer Miller Wilson VP/Lending
Charles Evans
Senior VP/Branch Manager Brad Smither SVP/Lending
Sandra Gross
VP/Customer Service    
Penny Sharp Chief Credit Officer    
Claudette Daniels
VP/Branch Manager

Williamsburg Region Officers

Patricia Fulton
Debbie Partin
Buddy Bishop
SVP/Senior Loan Officer Brent Halcomb VP/Branch Manager
Dinah McGeorge
VP/Loan Review Marvin Baker SVP/Branch Manager
Teresa Francis
EVP/Chief Financial Officer Dallas Sawyers VP/Collections
Debbie Coleman
Valerie Goodin
VP/Operations Officer    
Chuck Sivley
Chief Information Officer    
Royice Ealy
VP/Loan Operations    
Andrea Muncy
Kim Johnson
Patricia Hoskins
VP/Human Resources    
Teresa Adams
VP/Branch Operations    
Jesse McAfee VP/Information Technology    
Adam Huber
AVP/Credit Analyst    
Tim Saunders AVP/Lending    
Rachel Cline AVP/Credit Analyst    
Amanda Webb AVP/Lending    
Jeff Lewis VP/Branch Manager